AUTHOR | McKenna Foel

McKenna Foel 2023

In collaboration with Adducent…

McKenna Foel - THE LIST OF NEVERs Book One in The Mispers Series

McKenna Foel is a widow who began writing while mourning the death of her husband and daughter. Within a year of that tragic event, she left her 15-year position as a Targeting Analyst/Officer in the Intelligence Community to devote full time to writing.

She uses her middle name, McKenna, from her Scots and Welsh heritage, derived from the Gaelic name Cináed, meaning, ‘born of fire.’ And like the legend of the Phoenix, she rose from the ashes of a tragedy to establish a career as a ghostwriter for several bestselling books. That success has led to her writing her own stories under an ancestral surname, ‘Foel,’ and to her upcoming THE LIST OF NEVERs, Book One in the developing series, The Mispers.

Want to receive news and updates on McKenna’s writing? Let us know and we’ll add you to our list of interested readers.

Coming Summer 2024 (an entrée to the Quondam Series Stories)

MEMORIES OF THEN by Dennis Lowery and McKenna Foel